top of page

Winter


It took me two days because I have three children that simply don't understand the importance of reading a book in one sitting. I loved this final installment of the Lunar Chronicles. While they were meant to appeal to youth, I loved the way the story had morally important views and great suspense all in one novel. Friends who had to make great sacrifices, but were willing to do the right thing even when the choices were difficult. This was a perfect retelling of several fairy tales that have se It took me two days because I have three children that simply don't understand the importance of reading a book in one sitting. I loved this final installment of the Lunar Chronicles. While they were meant to appeal to youth, I loved the way the story had morally important views and great suspense all in one novel. Friends who had to make great sacrifices, but were willing to do the right thing even when the choices were difficult. This was a perfect retelling of several fairy tales that have seemed to lose their uniqueness. Even though the story was familiar, there were many twists and turns to keep the pages turning until the happy ending.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page